Well, I had a job interview last Monday for a job in Melbourne for my internship. I still haven’t heard back from them. But I do know that they are referee checking me and police checking me. So I have no idea why it is taking so long but I really hope to hear back from them soon.

If I get the job then I still have to organise a flat, flights and pack and more. I think I’ll even have to open a bank account over there. If I don’t get the job then I honestly do not know what in the world I’m going to be doing with myself. I’ll probably end up going home and working in the family motel for a bit, then see if I can get a job anywhere in Australia or New Zealand.I’m almost at a point of giving up.

But hey, at least I’ve sorted what I want to do once I finish this course. I think I’m going to go and apply for a job at a Disney Resort in America. Either LA or Florida.

Sorry that this post has been quite badly written, I haven’t really been active recently and I needed to throw something up here.

