That’s apparently what I’m known as when I go out clubbing know. I’ve worn my white jeans enough times now that they are what I’m now known for.

On a different note, Today was a really nice day. I woke up in his arms with his body warmth heating me up. There was about an inch and a half of snow outside. The snow by itself was super exciting because it’s marking the start to a good winter, which means an awesome ski season. Too bad I won’t be here for it due to my internship.

When I eventually got back home, yes I had to do the walk of shame. It’s the first time I’ve done it too, wasn’t as bad as what I thought it would’ve been.
A group of ten girls from the lodge and I went on an adventure to play in the snow and then out for lunch. It was so much fun and I’m glad how close we all are with one another. They’re my family and I love them. For lunch, we went to a cute little town called Arrowtown and a little bar/restaurant. Most of us ordered Eggs Benedict which tasted amazinggg!!!

That’s basically my day. It’s definitely been a splendid Saturday. ❤

 

News on internship, I’m highly likely going to end up in Melbourne, right now it’s just depending on finding a job. Which thankfully my internship teacher is helping to find for me. so any day now she could flick me an email saying to write a cover letter for said hotel. I’m so excited and nervous, I really hope I end up there but I feel like I’m not going to get it just because of how much I want it. If that makes sense?

SONG OF THE WEEK; Malibu by Miley Cyrus
Honestly been listening to this song on repeat. How am I not sick of it?

