I’m not afraid to say that I’m part Feminist. Not one of those crazy over the top type ones. Just one that cares about equality and that women aren’t oppressed in society as much as what they are. It is getting better, but it is also still quite bad in some places.

Well, I’m writing this post because there’s a group chat I’m in, it has people in it from all around the world. It’s quite an active one and I love talking to the people in it. But there’s one issue, whenever I make a comment like, “I fell sick”. Automatically all I get is sexual replies. Females in this chat are constantly being sexualized and being seen more as a sexual object than as an actual human being. And it’s starting to get on my nerve a little bit, surely I’m not the only one seeing this sort of behaviour still exiting?

 

 

Photo; https://www.stocksy.com/1269605

