4 Days till Christmas, holy moly. How the time has flown by.
this also means that New Year’s is coming up too, and do you know what that means for me? It means I’ll be moving. Yes, moving and becoming an official tertiary student.

So far All I have planned between now and then is New Years Party, Secret Santa with my friends on the 1st, and possibly a leaving party on the 2nd. I won’t do the leaving party on the 3rd so I’m not 100% tired the day I arrive in my new home for the next 6 months.
Now I usually write on here as part of procrastination, or when something has happened which has given me inspiration for a new piece to write.
So next year which will be full of new experiences I’ll hopefully be able to post a hella lot more then what I have been doing this year.

I wish you all a very Merry Christmas, and all the best for the New Year (:

I will try to keep updating and posting new posts for you guys xx

