Sometimes I get really stuck on what to write about, like writers block. I’ll be searching through websites trying find something to boost a creativity spark for me.
Yesterday I sat here with a new post page up for almost 2 hours trying to think of what to write.
So if I don’t post over a couple of days, that will be why.
If you have any ideas on things you’d like for me to write about then it’d be really appreciated haha.

Today I got a haircut and I’m hoping I’ve had it done in a way where it will last me about 2 or 3 months till my next cut, because where I’m moving to next month will be bloody expensive to get a haircut, and I’d much prefer saving my money for drinks to go clubbing on the friday and saturday nights.

~~Featured photo taking in August at Cardrona ski field just out of Wanaka.

