~~~Warning for Spoilers~~~

 

Firstly.. how is the Hound still alive? I don’t know how I feel about that, happy or sad. Probably more happiness then sadness as mentioned in the episode, the Gods want him alive. Whatever Gods they may be. Will he be needed in the fight when the white walkers appear? I think so.

I recently decided against having favorite characters in Game Of Thrones, and there’s a particular reason for that. You remember what happened to Arya? Well she used to be my favorite. My mouth literally opened in shock and I almost screamed at the TV for her being stupid for turning to the woman. If she had learnt anything in her training then she should’ve known to be wary.

I’m kicking myself for Jon Snow thinking they’ll be able to take on Ramsey Bolton. Sansa knows whats best with sending a raven. Although I didn’t catch on to who it was she sent it to. Did anyone pick up on that?

What are you opinions on Game Of Thrones? Do you have any favourite characters?

What do you think will happen to Arya Stark?

Will Jon Snow and Sansa Stark take back Winterfell.

There are only 3 more episodes of season 6 and there is still so much to happen. I feel like there is about to be a roller-coaster of emotions flying in every direction over the next three weeks for these episodes.

Comment your replies to the questions or anything Game Of Thrones related to be featured in an upcoming blog post.

Thanks for reading, have a nice day.

 

