Hi there everyone, I’m sorry for the lack of posts currently. i have been super busy with school exams, study, art, and applications. I finish my last exam on 20th November so *fingers crossed* that I’ll be able to post more then.

Today’s post I think should be about chasing after your head, or you heart. Now i’m doing this post because i’m currently in a long distance relationship and these past few days have been terrible. I’m starting to lose all my trust for him. the thing is, my head is saying “He isn’t  real”, “He was using you the whole time”, “He is lying”, “Don’t trust him”.
But my heart is saying the complete opposite, “You love him”, “He is your one”, “He makes you the happiest you’ve ever been!”

Well that’s true, he does make me the happiest I’ve ever felt before. But I guess, with relationships, comes the ups and downs, and when it comes to a long distance relationship you really need to know when to follow your head, and when to follow your heart.  If it’s the sort of long distance where you never get to see him in person, well I’m afraid, but it’s best to follow your head. And possibly to try and avoid those relationships as those are the ones that turn to custard quickly with the other person using you, ect.

The thing you need to learn to do how ever, is to follow both your head, and your heart. Some where deep inside you, you will know what to do. There will be a feeling inside you that will tell you what you need to do. It won’t be just your head speaking, or just your heart speaking. It will be a mixture of the both.

5  tips I found on : wakeupcloud
{
please note this is just a recommended way on finding the blend of you head and heart decisions;;}

  1. Start with your head
  2. Notice your fears
  3. Let go
  4. Listen to your head
  5. Blend

Something you need to remember, is don’t choose just your heart, or just your head. Your heart usually tells you what you want to do, and you head usually tells you what you think you should be doing. You have to be able to find what your technique is of finding the common ground soil in the middle.

You know what else? There will always be tough times in life. You don’t always need to make a decision on the spot. It is okay to give yourself time to think, and analyse the surroundings before you make a decision, and then there will be other times when all you can do is just breath.

I hope this post is useful to some people out there, Remember to follow me on my Instagram; Skinnyloverr.insta

I follow people back on Instagram, and will post fairly regularly. Probably most often then I do on here. I find it easier to post updates on Instagram. PLUS, I update whenever there is anew blog post ❤
Thanks for reading lovelies, if you have any blog post ideas, please comment with any suggestions!!! It would be must appreciated ❤

