So today is another Fucking Fabulous Friday. Today is my mums birthday, I gave her a book, and my dad got her a puffer jacket. Today is so fabulous, because half of the class is away on work experience and on sport tournament. Which i think is amazing because they are all so annoying in the large classes. Not trying to be mean, it’s just that I would choose to hang with other people then them because they are all so fake and you never know what they are like underneath.

I’m going away for the weekend, again, yet another weekend where I’m not at home. Β I’ll be going onto a leadership camp that is a requirement for the Queen Scout award that I’m working towards. There will be other Ventures from all over the Lower end of the South Island, which means I’ll once again be meeting lots of new people.

Unfortunately, I had a Maths internal on the Monday which means I’ve got to take my maths notes with me so I can do a little bit of revision for it.

I’ll be able to write an adventurous post next week of my adventures that I do over this weekend. There probably wont be that much but it will be better than nothing.

Oh so this morning, while I was in my study period, I sorted through my folders to separate my classes and organised all my paper work, and I found an amazing Free Verse Poem that I extremely like. I think that I’ll even post it up on here for you guys to enjoy. What do you think?

3 Weeks till holidays!!! Whoop Whoop! That also means only a week and a half until I get my hair shaven off to a number 1 buzz to raise money for canteen. I’m quite excited, at the same time as scared. I hope I suit having short hair. But if I don’t, I just got to remember that I’m not doing this for me, I’m doing it to raise money for canteen. Which stands for teenagers with cancer. A Give a Little page will be put together before hand so if you want to help with donating some money, then it will be much appreciated.

Anyway I don’t have much to talk about, I haven’t done much this week.

Thanks for reading lovelies (: Have a nice day

Skinny Loverr, over and out xx

