Today is Friday, which means the weekend is soon, that’s why I call it fucking fabulous Friday. The fucking is there for emphasis on the fabulous .

Why is today so fabulous you may ask? Well firstly, I’m not at school, I’m in Dunedin, at my Aunties house, lounging on the outside porch, in the sun. I’m not at school today because my parents are at a conference and I had no other way to get to Oamaru tomorrow for my Granddads 80th birthday celebration. I’m not calling it a party, because it’s not a party. It’s a gathering of people from the family, to celebrate him turning 80.

Secondly, it has concluded my schools spirit week. Below is a quick summary of each day;

Monday: Animal Day ; i dressed up in my Leopard Onesie and had some leopard spots on my face. I painted my nails with leopard spots too, and during first period at school I covered one of my hands with spots. Oh  and I cant forget the scarf,, I wore a Leopard Scarf.

Tuesday : Cross Dress Day ; I dressed up as an old man, even had grey hair for the day by putting loads of baby powder into my hair. The man was called Ron, and he was the manager of the “Adopt An Adult Foundation”. If you have seen the movie, Into The Wild, about Chris, the idiot who dies in the bush. You will know that the old man, Ron, asks to adopt Chris and for Chris to join his family. So that’s where I got my inspiration for my costume from. I came second in my house.

Wednesday: House Colour Day; So my school does that thing like in Harry Potter, where everybody in the school are in different houses. My house colour is Green. So today I painted my nails green, had a green shoelace in my hair bun. I also wore my green dinosaur Onesie, and then my Tinkerbell dress over top (Prehistoric Tinkerbell). And thenI had on my Green Jandles(Flip Flops). Oh and I cant forget the Face paint. I covered my face, and hands in dots and lines of green Face paint. I’ll upload a picture in the future sometime. This resulted in me getting first in my house, and third equal overall in my school.

Thursday: Movie/TV/Video game Character ; I dressed as a Japanese High School student, from every anime ever. My costume would kinda cutesie, with above knee high socks, a poofy sort of black skirt, a blouse (with rolled up sleeved to just below elbow), and a blackish grey waistcoat over top. I had my hair with too tiny braids at the front, one on each side of my face, and the rest of my hair in panda ear hair buns sort of things. Once again I’ll upload a picture in my future sometime xDD

I don’t really have much else to say today. Still haven’t done much gaming, although I’m downloading Reign of Kings at the moment onto my laptop, so today I might play a little bit of Reign Of Kings, and also a little bit of Fallout New Vegas. Need to get some of my English homework done first, so that I’m not leaving it for Sunday last minuet stuff.

I’ll hopefully start getting my posts to post on a regular basis, but at the moment I’m proven to be slightly busy. Once school is over for the year it may become a little bit easier (:

Have a lovely rest of the day (:
Love you xxxx
Skinny Loverr, over and out

