Hi there, I’m Sophia, I’m a girl gamer that goes under the name of Skinnyloverr, and occasionally SophHoph when SkinnyLoverr is already taken.
I thought it would be a good idea to get a blog going, I’m not 100% sure yet what I will be doing on this blog, but over time I’ll be posting videos of game play, be posting posts about life, posting photos of my favourite things plus more. If you have any ideas of things i should post, please contact me and I will post it for you!
I’m hoping to put up 2 or 3 posts a week, when I start getting some readers they will be on a frequent days(ie, Marvelous Mondays, Trouble Thursdays, Freaky Fridays). And yes, I’ll call them something wicked like that.

A little bit about myself; My name is Sophia(last name will be kept hidden), I’m a 17 year old girl  from the bottom of New Zealand. For the ones who don’t know where that is, its the small blob on the map under neath Australia. I’m also a year 12 student doing NCEA level 2.
I play games like League Of Legends, Tomb Raider, Counter Strike(Global Offence), Terraria, and lots more. I have a passion for playing the cheap indie games on Steam, you know the ones when on summer sale are around 10- 20 cents in price, yeh them ones.
I also have a passion in Social Media, Management, Law, and the Enviorment.

I’m a frequent skyper too, in group skype calls and such, so if you want to add me on skype just email me your skype.

Snapchat- sophiahsful

Instagram- SophHoph

_______________________________________________________________________________________

So this is the beginning, “The beginning to what?”, you may ask. Well I’m not sure myself yet. I’ve been wanting to create a blog for ages now, for a way to connect to the world, and to share my thoughts, and sometimes I’ll want to just generally discuss stuff. I like interacting people from all over the world especially in my school holidays when I can be found awake at all odd hours of the day.
Who knows, maybe one day this blog could be featured in one of those magazines that do a -Blog Worthy- or -Blog Of The Month- pages.

Thought: You only have one body, so look after it. You only have one chance at looking after your body and your life, if you don’t look after it, then you wont get a second chance. You wont be getting that second chance you got with you’re best friend when you got in a fight over a boy with her. So look after yourself, and you’re body.

Anyway that’s me for today, I hope you all have a fabbulous evening, Love you guys xxx

-Skinny Loverr, over and out.

